WELCOME TO SHADOWTRAIL MEDIA

TV, Videos, Radio, and Print
Featuring Dr. Daniel Bobinski 

KTR- STM Page SORTA SORTA.jpg
 

SHADOWTRAIL MEDIA, LLC

Shadowtrail Media, LLC is the production company owned by Dr. Daniel Bobinski that also generates all his media: 

TV: 

  • Keep the Republic on Brighteon.TV

Live show - Thursdays @ 4pm eastern / 2pm mountain

Videos: 
Short and long-form video interviews and documentaries

Radio: 

  • Keep the Republic on BrighteonRadio.com

Saturdays at 11am eastern / 9am mountain

  • Keep the Republic on KBXL, 94.1 The Voice (in southern Idaho)

Saturdays at 8am mountain

Print: 

Leadership Development Press  (books & editing services)

TrueIdahoNews.com (news for Idaho)
UncoverDC.com (columnist)
Red State (columnist) 

SHADOWTRAIL MEDIA SERVICES FOR HIRE

Exceeding Your Expectations

ShadowTrail_1_.png

VIDEO PRODUCTION

Interviews, exposes, & documentaries

Do you have an issue to promote in video format?
Shadowtrail media can create 30-second commercials to 90-minute documentaries and everything in between. Think high-class commercials, engaging interviews, and attention-capturing video documentaries. Our world class video production team combined with world class voice over work gives you a high quality product of which you can be proud.

 

GHOST WRITING & EDITING

 

When you have a message or story but hate to write.

If you have an idea for a book, want to get your information out in a column, or need a solid, impressive speech, you will be impressed by the professional writing produced by Shadowtrail Media. Our ghostwriting and/or editing services make your life easier and stress free. You can trust us to supply you with a high-quality finished product, and the editing is always top quality.

ShadowTrail_2_.png
 

OFFICE HOURS

Work happens all the time, but here are our "normal" business hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm Pacific 
Evenings: By appointment
Sat or Sun: By appointment


Schedule a teleconference
with Daniel